Dear Friends, 
Its been almost seven years since Amiram Ben Uliel was arrested, tortured and incarcerated for
a crime we know he did not commit.                  
He is allowed minimal visitors, always with a   glass partition between them, and he is being held in solitary confinement , without phone privileges.                                                              

We have scheduled this call to update you about Amirams    condition and to see what we can do together to improve his plight.                                           

The webinar will take place at:
10:00 a.m. PST
1:00 PM, EST
8:00 p.m.  Israel
Experts including:
Prof Ari Zivotofsky, professor of neuroscience, Bar-Ilan               University                                     

 Honenu Attorney Yitzhak   Baum
  Rabbi Steven Pruzansky , JD,      Rabbi Emeritus of   Congregation 
Bnai Yeshuran,     Teaneck, NJ                              
Please join us. Your participation means so much to Orian, Amirams wife who will be joining us on the call.

 

Registration

In order to register for the webinar about Amiram Ben Uliel please  fill out the form below.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter